Douglas Robinson

CSM and SARE Director

Deidra Crews

CSM Co-Director, DDP Director

Pamela Hamm

SARE Director and CSM Coordinator

Laura Murphy

Former SARE Director and CSM Program Coordinator

Venkataramana Sidhaye

CSM SIP Director, CSM Co-Director

Jungsan Sohn

CSM Co-Director, BRBT Director

Paul T White

Assistant Dean for Admissions, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Retired

Kathy Wilson

CSM Co-Director, CSM SIP Co-Director

Bin Wu

Fun with Science Camp Director
Jie Xiao

Jie Xiao

Former Fun with Science Camp Director